Welcome to our page dedicated to getting to know the members of our Village Council!

Michael Raddish has been a Councilman for the Village of Mogadore since 2002. Michael graduated from Mogadore High School Class of 1965. After graduating high school, he attended the University of Cincinnati. Michael has served Council President since 2016. He is also the proud father of two daughters, Kelly and Stephanie. Michael can be reached by phone at (330) 814-1373 or by email at mraddish@neo.rr.com.

Barbara VanDike has served on our Village Council since 2006. She has also served on the Parks Board for 11 years, the Festival Committee for 8 years and currently, she serves as the Chair for the Finance Committee.  Barb is the Director of Human Resources at a social service agency in Summit County.  She has raised both a daughter and a son in the Village of Mogadore. Barb is also a proud grandparent of two little boys. Barb may be reached by phone at (330) 805-0695.

John Tonsic graduated from Mogadore High School and was a member of the Class of 1970. He has been employed in the local rubber, plastics, and chemical industries as the International Sales and Logistics Coordinator. John has represented OMNOVA Solutions at monthly Mogadore Leadership meetings prior to his retirement in 2014. John has been married to Laura Tonsic, the Music Teacher at O.H. Somers Elementary, for 16 years. John may be reached by phone at (330) 628-2730 or by email at johntonsic@gmail.com.

Kathy Miller has served as a Councilwoman for the Village of Mogadore for four years. She was raised in Mogadore and is a proud graduate of Mogadore High School. Kathy has three children whom also graduated from Mogadore High School. Kathy and her children currently reside in Mogadore. Kathy is also the proud grandmother of six wonderful grandchildren. Kathy has since retired from Mogadore Local Schools and says that, “It is an honor and a pleasure to serve the wonderful community of Mogadore”. Kathy can be reached by phone at (330) 594-7268 or by email at hepburn1227@yahoo.com.

Chris Yoho may be reached by cell phone at (330) 815-2698 or by email at yohoexp@aol.com.

Robert McDowall is Chairman of the Parks and Recreation Committee. He can be reached at 330-730-6483.

Bill Bauer is the Chairman of the Utilities Committee.

He can be reached at 330-354-1199.